eGA to start cooperation with Panamas’ government


On April 11 2018, Mr Hannes Astok, Deputy Director of e-Governance Academy and Mr Irvin Halman, Administrator of the National Authority for Government Innovation, Panama, (Autoridad Nacional para la Innovación Gubernamental de la República de Panamá) signed a Memorandum of Understanding to accelerate further cooperation on e-governance and knowledge transfer.


This is the 62nd memorandum of understanding signed between e-Governance Academy and a foreign institution or organisation.